Our use of cookies

We use Necessary cookies to make our website work. We would also like to set optional analytical cookies to help us improve the website. We will not set optional cookies unless you enable them. For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our Cookies settings page.

Ian Levy MP Officer – Conservative Member for Blyth Valley


  • Mike Amesbury MP Labour, Weaver Vale
  • Lee Anderson MP Conservative, Ashfield
  • Shaun Bailey MP Conservative, West Bromwich West
  • Ian Byrne MP Labour, Liverpool West Derby
  • Sir Alan Campbell MP Labour, Tynemouth
  • Rosie Cooper MP Labour, West Lancashire
  • Alex Cunningham MP Labour, Stockton North
  • Dehenna Davison MP Conservative, Bishop Auckland
  • Peter Dowd MP Labour, Bootle
  • Simon Fell MP Conservative, Barrow and Furness
  • Gill Furniss MP Labour, Sheffield Brightside and Hillsborough
  • Lilian Greenwood MP Labour, Nottingham South
  • Jonathan Gullis MP Conservative, Stoke-on-Trent North
  • Emma Hardy MP Labour, Kingston upon Hull West and Hessle
  • Sally-Ann Hart MP Conservative, Hastings and Rye
  • Mike Hill MP Labour, Hartlepool
  • Dame Margaret Hodge DBE MP Labour, Barking and the heart of Dagenham
  • Lord Hodgson of Astley Abbotts Conservative peer
  • Sir George Howarth MP Labour, Knowsley
  • Tom Hunt MP Conservative, Ipswich
  • Lord Knight of Weymouth Labour
  • Danny Kruger MP Conservative, Devizes
  • Robert Largan MP Conservative, High Peak
  • Lord Lennie Labour
  • Andrew Lewer MP Conservative, Northampton South
  • Tony Lloyd MP Labour, Rochdale
  • Mark Logan MP Conservative, Bolton North East
  • Rachael Maskell MP Labour, York Central
  • Pat McFadden MP Labour, Wolverhampton South East
  • Lord McNally Liberal Democrats
  • Paul Maynard MP Conservative, Blackpool North and Cleveleys
  • Huw Merriman MP Conservative, Bexhill and Battle
  • Ed Miliband MP Labour, Doncaster North
  • Dr Kieran Mullan MP Conservative, Crewe and Nantwich
  • Alex Norris MP Labour, Nottingham North
  • Kate Osborne MP Labour, Jarrow
  • Yasmin Qureshi MP Labour, Bolton South East
  • Jonathan Reynolds MP Labour, Stalybridge and Hyde
  • Gary Sambrook MP Conservative, Birmingham Northfield
  • Karin Smyth MP Labour, Bristol South
  • Alexander Stafford MP Conservative, Rother Valley
  • Karl Turner MP Labour, Kingston upon Hull East
  • Matt Vickers MP Conservative, Stockton South
  • Christian Wakeford MP Conservative, Bury South
  • Mick Whitley MP Labour, Birkenhead

External members

  • 3 Together
  • Action with Communities Rural Kent
  • Arches Local (Central Chatham, Luton Arches)
  • Aspire Housing
  • British Future
  • Brookside
  • Carnegie UK Trust
  • Centre for Mental Health
  • Centre for Progressive Policy
  • Centre for Regional Economic and Social Research
  • Clarion Housing Group
  • Communities in Control, Lancaster University
  • Cumbria LEP
  • DIAL Peterborough
  • Groundwork
  • Happy Village
  • Igloo
  • Intergenerational Foundation
  • Kensington Vision CIC
  • Lawrence Weston
  • LocalMotion
  • London Funders
  • National Community Land Trust Network
  • Newcastle University
  • North Ormesby Big Local
  • Onward
  • People's Health Trust
  • Persona Insight CIC
  • Peterborough Environment City Trust
  • Power to Change
  • Ramsey Million
  • REMAKe (Revolutionary East Marsh Arts Kollective)
  • Renaisi
  • Right to Succeed
  • Sale West Big Local
  • Social Investment Business (SIB)
  • The Coalfields Regeneration Trust
  • The Company of Community Organisers
  • Thurnscoe Big Local
  • Tim Parry Johnathan Ball Peace Foundation
  • Time and Talents
  • UK in a Changing Europe
  • Welsh House Farm
  • Young Hammersmith & Fulham Foundation


This is not an official website of the House of Commons or the House of Lords. It has not been approved by either House or its committees. All-Party Parliamentary Groups are informal groups of Members of both Houses with a common interest in particular issues. The views expressed in these webpages are those of the group.

Local Trust is the secretariat of the All-Party Parliamentary Group for 'left behind' neighbourhoods.

Policy Documents

There are no policy documents at this time


Sign up to receive all the latest updates about the work of the APPG

Sign up to our newsletter